Why was I logged out of my Pocket app?
In Pocket, you may be logged out if one of the following has occurred:
1. Access was Removed
If access to your Pocket account is removed, you will be required to log in again. You can manage which applications have access to your account on the Connected Applications page.
2. Your account was deleted
If your account is deleted, you will be logged out of any Pocket apps that are connected.
If you did not delete your account or remove access, please contact us so we may look into this with you.