Bulk Editing in Pocket for iPhone
Bulk Edit allows you to make changes to a group of items at once. It’s activated by simply pressing and holding your finger on an item in your list for about 1 second. Once you’re in Bulk Edit mode, you will be able to select additional items and perform actions on them.
- Select an item by pressing your finger on it for about 1 second. When Bulk Edit is activated, you will see the number of selected items at the top of the screen, and a new action toolbar at the bottom.
- Tap additional items in your list to add them to the group that will be edited in bulk.
- Choose an action to perform by tapping the corresponding button in the bottom toolbar: Add Tags, Archive, Favorite, or Delete. Note: Deleting is permanent and cannot be undone. If you'd like to remove a link from your List but keep it associated with your Pocket account, you can Archive it.